Church Staff & Officials
Church Office Hours
Monday, Wednesday and Friday, 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday and Thursday, 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Ministerial Staff
Rev. Feemster
Rev. Shipman
Rev. D.  Smith
Rev.  T. Smith
Rev. Williams 
Office Staff
Mrs. Teresa B. Marshall, Church Administrator
Sister Taryon Davis,
Sister Gwen McClendon, Clerk
Deacon Board
Dec. Wilford Saunders
Trustee Board Chairman
Bro. Marvin Rouse, Sr.